Saturday, November 26, 2016


In Just a few hours of its release, the album has already climbed to the top!~
Here it is!  After already earning a huge amount of success with numerous awards and accolades, The Weeknd  after launching four singles, an SNL & AMA performances, & a short film called "M A N I A," The Weeknd's  highly anticipated third studio album, Starboy, has officially arrived on iTunes and already grabbed the #1 spot on iTunes India!
Featuring a total of  18 tracks, the artist is  the follow up to the singer’s last year’s Beauty Behind The Madness and features guest appearances from Daft Punk twice, Kendrick Lamar (“Sidewalks”), Future (“All I Know”), and Lana Del Ray for a ‘Stargirl interlude’
Recently, The Weeknd also shared a short film titled Mania with his epic new short film with songs from his upcoming album, Starboy. The new film features dark and surreal imagery that will keep your eyes glued to the screen as the “Wicked Games” crooner belts out lyrics about ascendance, love and paranoia. It begins with an appearance from the same panther that graced the screen in Weeknd’s “Starboy” video as a brief clip of his Future collaboration, “All I Know,” begins playing.
As the album is out now, here is the full set list:
1. “Starboy” (Feat. Daft Punk)
2. “Party Monster”
3. “False Alarm”
4. “Reminder”
5. “Rockin’”
6. “Secrets”
7. “True Colors”
8. “Stargirl Interlude” (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
9. “Sidewalks” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. “Six Feet Under”
11. “Love To Lay”
12. “A Lonely Night”
13. “Attention”
14. “Ordinary Life”
15. “Nothing Without You”
16. “All I Know” (Feat. Future)
17. “Die For You”
18. “I Feel It Coming” (Feat. Daft Punk) 

Dia Mirza Now Has A Baby Rhino Named After Her

Actress Dia Mirza, who was last seen playing Maanyataa Dutt in Rajkumar Hirani’s recent release ‘Sanju’, is definitely on cloud nine la...